Slight change in the order of topic appearance: The Pecha Kucha goes online tomorrow. Instead I post a selection of portrait shots I took of Ben, our former french house mate. I knew that a couple of days later he would leave so I convinced him in the late afternoon of the 6th of February to do a quick photo shooting. In our living room is a photo collage with all the guys who stayed so far in our house and of course I insisted that has to end up there like all his antecessors. 🙂 The sun was already going down and the light conditions were everything else than perfect. I struggled with my camera settings and already feared not to have taken a single quality shot. No further excuses and blabla… – here is what I came up with after some photo shopping…

Stay tuned until tomorrow for a “regular”, more extensive sperlingdownunder story. Good night!

