More or less surprisingly I just moved today out of Brisbane to the Gold Coast…some new projects waiting for me. It will take 3 to 6 days to get a wireless internet connection (about 80 dollar per month!) so maybe until that time I write about my first week in Australia offline and upload it then with lots of photos next week.

Funny thing: I have not a real clue where I am actually am but it is a 10 to 20 min car ride away from Robina train station and Liz, the women I met on my first day in Australia and in whose house I am staying now for a still unknown time warned me about strange noises from outside caused by mating koala bears. Really lovely area here. Had a fantastic bare foot walk at the beach in the late afternoon. These are the short news for now – good night@all

